Mytwipix's Blog

…get your twilight fix

Another Amazing Fan-made Video!!

I found this video while searching through youtube, I just LOVE this video, it’s so touching, found at

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9DbqJ3w7MtA

Here’s the info on the video:

This is a lot like the “Breathe” video I did but every time I heard this song it just made me think of New Moon and I was bored so I decided to to it! Hope you guys like it šŸ™‚

Song: “Last Kiss” by Taylor Swift

I don’t own anything! All rights to respected owners.

 

Leave a Reply

